Michelle Vincent
mvincent@thesecuritiesgroup.com
President, Chief Compliance Officer, Principal, MBA
25+ years of investment experience
FINRA Licenses:
Series 24 General Principal
Series 39 Limited Principal
Series 22 Securities Representative
Series 63 Uniform Securities Agent

Series 99 Operations Professional
 

Chase Neal
cneal@thesecuritiesgroup.com
Securities Representative
10+ years of investment experience
FINRA Licenses:
Series 39 Limited Principal
Series 22 Securities Representative
Series 63 Uniform Securities Agent
Series 24 General Principal
Series 79 Investment Banking Representative
Series 82 Private Securities Offerings
Series 99 Operations Professional

chase
Betty Gearhart
bgearhart@thesecuritiesgroup.com
Managing Director, Principal
20+ years of investment experience
FINRA Licenses:
Series 6 Mutual Funds
Series 22 Securities Representative
Series 39 Limited Principal
Series 63 Uniform Securities Agent
betty   Rob Parrish
rparrish@thesecuritiesgroup.com
Securities Representative, Consultant
24+ years of securities/healthcare experience
FINRA Licenses:
Series 7 Securities Representative
Series 22 Securities representative
Series 63 Uniform Securities Agent
rob parrish
Donna Greene
dgreene@thesecuritiesgroup.com
Securities Representative, Consultant
15+ years of investment experience
FINRA Licenses:
Series 22 Securities Representative
Series 63 Uniform Securities Agent
betty
 
Renee Trammell
rtrammell@thesecuritiesgroup.com
Securities Representative, Consultant
FINRA Licenses:
Series 22 Securities Representative
Series 63 Uniform Securities Agent
     

 

 

 

6465 North Quail Hollow Road | Suite 400 | Memphis, TN 38120